19 entries just done, and this is the last one.

Like Madam Syazana said to us, "wrote anything you want in the blog"
wahhh, I cant believe it that I just finished the blogger assignment :) hehe
I am so excited now. I hope madam will not be mad at my blogger.
I think I will not update my blog anymore.

Maybe the next time, I will update in malay language. It make me easy to think about words that i want to write.

Oh yaa, tomorrow I have a LPPKP. All students must come to the college before 7.45 am until 8.45 am.
The truth is, I don't know what is LPPKP stands for. The only things that I know is all students must come.
If they did not come, they will be compound or can be repeated on the next semester =.=

Sambil Menyelam Minum Air

Ha, long time I wait for it. Now it was done :)
Actually I have second reason why I came here. Just now I just updates my laptop.

So long I did not update my laptop. Luckily it only have one update available.
It was my antivirus. My friend told me that antivirus always be updated so it
can not harm my laptop.
So I take this advantages to update my antivirus with this free wifi hehe :)


Ganyam style

Oppa ganyam style op op op. hahaha
This is korean song that is famous now, actually I kind of like it.
The song make me laugh at their dance, It was very weird.
Now the song is known around the world just because of their dance.

The rating of the song is so high. Today, many people follow their dance and make some parody with the song.
here are the song that I talked about :


Ergghh boringg

Boring Boring Boring Boring.
So long I'm at here, what should I story next?
hmmm, let me see around me.

Nothing around me that I can story about. but there is one thing that I noticed just now.
Just now I saw a beautiful girl smoke infront of me,
It was so weird watching beautiful girl smoking.
Luckily I did not attracted with him, hehehe
actually I attracted with him the first time before she smoke :)

mengarut dah ni haha :)

wahhh 16 entries already laa

Yah 16 entries, fuuhh lega nokk,

Okay Ikram from group B just came here.
He pressure me because of his blog has already done.
So anything that I write was so clumsy as clown. hahaha
Anything that I wrote, I will erase it again because of  I did't think when I wrote. :)

I just noticed that this restaurant did not have Astro already.
They just opened TV3. Before this they will opened HBO or ESPN.
I think it is because people that came here only need wifi haha :)

skrillexxxx

I think I only can post a little bit stories about my raya because it was not easy
to remember from the first raya until the fifth raya. Only crazy people that can done it.
Hmm now I'm out of ideas,

AHAAA!! I think I should tell about the situation in this restaurant.
Infront of me there are some boys, I think their age is about taking SPM this year.
They listen to new music that will make every one tension, The name of the artist is SKRILLEX!!

here are the music that they listen to :




Second day raya haaa

I think I having fun with my first day raya.
In this entry I will tell about my second day raya.
I did not remember what i have done in the second Syawal.
The only thing that I remember is my cousin that came from Johor came in that day.

I only wait for him every raya. He is the only one that can make my raya joyful.
I was so shock because he gave me duit raya, haha, I think he is the first one that gave me duit raya.
He always going out with me and my other cousin, he is very sporting :)